Staff


shawn

Senior Pastor: Shawn Brix

Living Hope is a great place to belong!  Join us as we together explore faith, discover Jesus, grow spiritually, and serve others!”

Phone:  705-740-9293 ext. 223

Email: sbrix@livinghope.on.ca

al2 

Youth Pastor: Al Westerman

“Nothing gives me greater joy than partnering with God and seeing the life transformation when He comes into an individual’s life.

Phone:  705-740-9293 ext. 227

Email: awesterman@livinghope.on.ca

Emeline-Schmidt

Office Administrator: Emeline Schmidt

“I have a unique vantage point, from where I see so many people use their gifts and talents to work together for a common purpose. It is my great privilege to work alongside so many passionate and dedicated people, giving of their time and resources to benefit others”

 

Phone: 705-740-9293 ext. 221

Email: eschmidt@livinghope.on.ca

Teresa-Postma 

Worship Coordinator: Teresa Postma

“I love Sunday mornings!  We have the freedom to meet together, come before our Father and worship Him.  Each new morning is a gift to give thanks to our God.  We press into Him and He draws near through music, prayer, Scripture, words inspired by His Spirit and moments of reflection.  I eagerly anticipate the presence of our God each new day.  Come and be filled!”

 

Phone: 705-740-9293 ext. 234

Email: tpostma@livinghope.on.ca

 

Adult Ministry Coordinator: Christy Stover

“I am blessed to oversee the different Adult Ministries at Living Hope.  My prayer is that God will move in a powerful way, to transform people’s lives so that they can be used by Him to be the salt and light around them.”

 

Phone: 705-740-9293 ext. 226

Email: cstover@livinghope.on.ca

 

Children’s Ministry Coordinator: Carol Patterson-Leclerc

 

Phone: 705-740-9293 ext.222

Email: cpattersonleclerc@livinghope.on.ca

 

Bookkeeper: Joanne Brethour

 

Phone: 705-740-9293

Email: jbrethour@livinghope.on.ca

 



© 2012 - 2017 Living Hope Christian Reformed Church,
All right reserved.
1 Consumers Place, Peterborough, Ontario K9L 0C5
Tel.: (705) 740-9293, Fax: (705) 740-9994, Email: office@livinghope.on.ca
site by irvinc.